Opera Queensland gratefully acknowledges the generous support of its Patrons:

Foundation Patrons $15,000 and above Mr Philip J Bacon AM, Emeritus Professor Christa Critchley and Emeritus Professor David Siddle, Ian Frazer AC and Caroline Frazer †

Platinum Patrons $10,000 - $14,999 Leanne Muller and Robert Hubbard, Anonymous 1

Gold Patrons $5,000 - $9,999 Peter Fardoulys AM and Margaret Fardoulys, Dr M Jameson †, Mr John Story and Mrs Georgina Story

Silver Patrons $1,000 - $4,999 David and Judith Beal, Mrs Marilyn Christiansen, Mrs Elva Emmerson †, Drs C M and I G Furnival †, Dr Nicholas Girdis CBE and Mrs Marina Girdis, Professor Ian R Gough and Dr Ruth Gough †, Jameson Charitable Foundation, Lindy Hume, Dr Joan M Lawrence AM, Dr Bruce R Lewis †, Dr Peter Livingstone and Mrs Lurlene Livingstone †, Lucerne on Fernberg, Dr Elina Mackey and Mr Patrick Mackey †, John Martin, Dr David McConnel OAM and Dr Audrey McConnel †, David McEvoy, Justice Phillip McMurdo and Justice Margaret McMurdo §, Russell Mitchell, Mr Ian Paterson, Mel and Burt Peterson, Miss F V M Pidgeon AM, Dr Sally A Pitkin, Mr Ray Poon, Mr Greg Rudd, Mrs Fairlie Schmelzer, Mr Bill Siganto AM and Dr Marie Siganto AM, Allen Smith and Mitzi Smith, Dr Ben and Mrs Janette Steinberg, Dr Nancy Underhill, I S and H Wilkey †, Mr L E Wilkins, W H G Wilton, Mr Rodney Wylie, Anonymous 4


Bronze Patrons $500 - $999 Dr Phillip Aitken, Dr John and Mrs Jan Blackford †, Mr Lucien Castand and Mr Donald Robson, Professor Frank and Mrs Olga Clarke, David and Margaret Crombie, Hon Geoffrey Davies AO and Mrs Thea Davies §, R and B Eastwood, Lady Jane Edwards, Mr Peter Fuller, Lorraine and Rodney Gibson, Professor Robert Gilbert, Mr Bill Heck OAM and Mrs Patricia Heck, Sir Leo Hielscher AC and Lady Mary Hielscher, Mr Harry Leary, Mr Richard Hyne and Mrs Loretta Bertoldo-Hyne, Mrs Jennette Johnstone, Dr Michael Martin †, Dr Edward McArdle †, Ian and Rhyl McLeod, Desmond B Misso Esq †, Mr Matthew and Mrs Lisa Myers, Mrs Iris Nicolaides OAM, Dr and Mrs John Quinn †, Professor Jacquie Rand and Mr Tom Schults, Mr Anthony J Spain & Mrs Catherine M Spain §, Mr Mark Taylor and Mr William Sinclair, Mr John and Mrs Diane Tinkler, Mr Greg Vickery AM and Dr E Sally Vickery † §, Dr Donna Williams and Mr Ed Williams, Mr Robert and Mrs Patricia Wilson, Anonymous 6


§ Legal Chapter † The Medical Chapter

Education Fund $500 and above Mrs Elva Emmerson, Mr Rodney Wylie

We are also grateful to the following people who donated to the 2013 Annual Campaign:

Mr Don Barrett, Mrs Christine Campbell, Mrs Brigitte Eastwood, Mr Elva Emmerson, Mrs Patricia Heck, M & R Partnership, Ms Coralee Jeffrey, Petra & John Jones, M & R Partnership, Dr Joan M Lawrence AM, Ms Tara Lynch, Dr Steve McCready, Mr Ian Merritt, Dr Patrick & Mrs Beverley Murray, Ms Therese O'Brien, Miss F.V.M Pidgeon, Anonymous 19.


For more information on how you can make a difference, please contact Nickie Warton on (07) 3735 3057 or nwarton@operaq.com.au.